Bishop Hughes’ Diary

Thursday 16 April 2019:
14:30 – Finance Committee

Sunday 21 April 2019:
EASTER DAY

Wednesday 24 April 2019:
18:00 – LGBT Mass, Rochester Cathedral

Sunday 28 April 2019:
THE SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER


Sunday 5 May 2019:
THE THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER

Wednesday 8 May 2019:
Leadership Team Meeting

Sunday 12 May 2019:
THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 19 May 2019:
THE FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER EASTER

Tuesday 21 May 2019:
14:30 – Finance Committee

Sunday 26 May 2019:
THE SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 30 May 2019:
ASCENSION DAY